Chicken Parmesan Bake

chicken parmLet me start by saying this delicious recipe is NOT my creation. It’s all part of my Pinterest obsession. Originally, it comes from Chef John over at Food Wishes. And as far as I’m concerned, the man is a genius. This is easy to assemble and incredibly tasty. It freezes well and looks impressive. It’s also easy to double or halve, as your food need dictates. And you can bet I’ll be serving it the next time I have a dinner party.

Looks like I have a new blog to add to my feed.

Leave a Reply

